Pursuit Of His Presence £10.50

Rachel Elizabeth Reader Music

In cart Not available Out of stock

Includes 8 x 2020 Song Releases:

  1. Water Walker,

  2. You Satisfy My Hungry Soul,

  3. Precious Jesus,

  4. My God He Reigns,

  5. No Weapon Formed Against Me,

  6. Open The Gates of Heaven,

  7. Here I Am Waiting For You,

  8. You Give Strength To the Weary.

FOR CD PRE-ORDER £13.50 including Postage & Packing Signed for please email info@rachelereader.com

Expected release: March 1, 2021

Read more… close